[REVIEW] Happy Endings

Name/Author: kaye
Story Title: happy endings
URL: http:www.winglin.net/fanfic/mishpurpaholic1
Reviewer: Ms. McFartPants (Linlin Vito) @ mysensationsite.blogspot.com

*Note: I may not know the author and vice versa. I am here to review your fan fiction as honest as I can in order for you to improve. Irritating words and eye-sore critics may appear in this; directly or indirectly. But all of that is for no other means, except to aid you in improving yourself. My POV may differ from others. I sincerely apologize if my review contains any offensive comments and criticisms. Thank you. ^^*

Story Title: 4/5
– The title wasn’t that eye-catching. And the way you wrote it, it should be like this- “Happy Endings.” But you did put the information the readers needed like: the story’s a one-shot, it is requested and it is completed so I guess that would add a point. ^^

Appearance: 7/10
– I didn’t quite approve or agree with the font colors. The title color is way different from the main color but they have one thing in common- they’re both neon. And it’s kinda bright so it’s kind hard for me to read it. I have to read it twice so I could understand the entire plot.

Forewords: 7/10
– The forewords isn’t that good either. It’s like, you just wrote it in rush. And there’s no introduction of the characters and the plot’s preview. But you explained your reason so I guess giving you a 7 won’t be a mistake. πŸ˜€

Plot : 13/15
– I loved the plot. But if I have to be serious with my job, then I should deduct some points. Your plot is somewhat interesting but on the same time, confusing. I mean, I think the plot will be better if it’s not a one-shot form. πŸ˜€

Characterization: 8/10
– I love the characters and their roles even though I don’t know them. ^^

Creativity/Originality: 9/10
– I don’t know how will I explain it.. I’m kinda, speechless right now.. Sorry! xP

Spelling/Grammar/Vocabulary: 7/10
– It was obvious that you just rushed this story. I can see it in the way you don’t capitalize the first letters in the first sentences whenever the characters will star speaking. And some has no punctuation marks to end it.

Flow: 7/10
– I didn’t quite understand the flow. I don’t know if I should call it fast or slow.. πŸ˜€

Writing Style: 13/15
– Your writing style is quite my favorite, but you should try using spaces or using paragraphs. Maybe a dialogue format will help you improve your writing skills. It was quite hard for me to understand eh..

Overall Enjoyment: 4/5
– I love the story! πŸ˜€

Total : 79/100

Bonus : 4/5

Overall Total: 83/100

Leave a comment